36th Annual Contract Magazine Interiors Awards
36th Annual Contract Magazine Interiors Awards
Competitions 11 months ago No Comments

Enter your firm’s best work in the industry’s only awards program that recognizes design achievement by category and is juried by industry design leaders:

  • Brian Graham, IIDA, creative director at Graham Design LLC
  • Marc Herndon, IIDA, associate principal at RNL
  • Andre Kikoski, AIA, principal at Andre Kikoski Architect
  • E.B. Min, AIA, partner at Min | Day
  • Krista Ninivaggi, 2014 Designer of the Year, founder of K&CO

Winners will be honored at the 36th Annual Interiors Awards Breakfast in New York on January 30, 2015. Deadline for entries is September 17, 2014.