FREE Webinar: Pass the NCIDQ Exam in 2016
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › Educational Webinars

Events List Navigation

January 2016

FREE Webinar: Pass the NCIDQ Exam in 2016

January 2, 2016 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Saturday – January 2, 2016 12PM EST |11AM CST | 10AM MST | 9AM PST Join Qpractice Founder Lisa League for a special live webinar where we walk through exactly what you need to know to succeed on the NCIDQ Exam in 2016. During this free LIVE webinar you will learn… 4 key resolutions you can make now to reach your goal in the next 90 days We’ll also cover: Updated scoring for the new NCIDQ IDFX and IDPX in 2016 Scoring for the Practicum How…

Find out more »
+ iCal Import Listed Events