36th Annual Contract Magazine Interiors Awards
36th Annual Contract Magazine Interiors Awards
Competitions 6 years ago No Comments

Enter your firm’s best work in the industry’s only awards program that recognizes design achievement by category and is juried by industry design leaders:

  • Brian Graham, IIDA, creative director at Graham Design LLC
  • Marc Herndon, IIDA, associate principal at RNL
  • Andre Kikoski, AIA, principal at Andre Kikoski Architect
  • E.B. Min, AIA, partner at Min | Day
  • Krista Ninivaggi, 2014 Designer of the Year, founder of K&CO

Winners will be honored at the 36th Annual Interiors Awards Breakfast in New York on January 30, 2015. Deadline for entries is September 17, 2014.